The 2013 Nobel Peace Prize should be awarded to…

11 October, 2013

Today, 11 October 2013, the Norwegian Nobel Committee awarded the Nobel Peace Prize to the Organization for the Prohibition of Chemical Weapons (OPCW). It appeared as a big disappointment to people who voted otherwise:

WP Survey

The story of Malala told by Adam B. Ellick, who made a documentary about her in 2009 when she was 12

More about Malala:

Following up on the Malala’s story: a Nobel Peace Prize candidate

The teenager who wanted to go to school

(Visited 2 times, 1 visits today)
Add comment