Administración Digital & IA

Investigadores


Agustí Cerrillo i Martínez | acerrillo@uoc.edu

Clara Isabel Velasco Rico | clara.velasco@upf.edu

Eduardo Gamero Casado | gamero@upo.es

Julian Valeros Torrijos | julivale@um.es

Juli Ponce Solé | jponce@ub.edu

Lorenzo Cotino | cotino@uv.es

Rubén Martínez | ruben.martinez@ua.es

Alfonso Sanchez | alfonsosanchez@um.es

Antonio David Berning Prieto | aberning@upo.es

Ramón Galindo | rgalindoca@uoc.edu

Oscar Capdeferro | ocapdeferro@ub.edu

Juan Gustavo Corvalán | jcorvalan@ialab.com.ar

Arianna Vedaschi | arianna.vedaschi@unibocconi.it

Diana Galetta | dianaurania.galetta@unimi.it

Enrico Carloni | enrico.carloni@unipg.it

Adrián Palma | adrian.palma@uv.es

Salvador Palumbo | salvadorpalumbo@virgilio.it


(Visited 32 times, 1 visits today)